The committee of the Society for Landscape Studies


Professor Hugh Clout
Department of Geography, University College London, 26 Bedford Way, London WC1H 0AP


Professor Charles Watkins
School of Geography, University of Nottingham, University Park, Nottingham NG7 2RD


Dr Margaret Faull OBE
39 Eldon Terrace, Leeds Road, Wakefield, West Yorkshire WF1 3JW
[email protected]

Honorary Secretary

Katherine Barker
St Andrews, Westbury, Sherborne, Dorset DT9 3RA
[email protected]

Honorary Treasurer

Jeremy Lake
71 New Barn Lane, Cheltenham GL52 3LB
[email protected]

Membership Secretary

Dr Mark Riley
Department of Geography and Planning, Room 413, Roxby Building, University of Liverpool, L69 7ZT
[email protected]

Honorary Editor

Dr Della Hooke
[email protected]

Book Reviews Editor

Dr Alice Harvey-Fishenden
Department of Geography and Planning, Room 506, Roxby Building, University of Liverpool, L69 7ZT
[email protected]

Newsletter Editor and Publicity

Anthony Robinson
[email protected]

Minutes Secretary

Dr Simon Draper
[email protected]

Meetings Organiser

Dr Hadrian Cook
[email protected]

Publications Officer

Jeremy Lake,
71 New Barn Lane, Cheltenham, Gloucs GL52 3LB
[email protected]

Other committee members

Harry Hawkins (Plumpton, Cumbria)
Philip Davies (Montacute, Somerset)