The committee of the Society for Landscape Studies

President

Professor Hugh Clout
Department of Geography, University College London, 26 Bedford Way, London WC1H 0AP

Chairman

Professor Charles Watkins
School of Geography, University of Nottingham, University Park, Nottingham NG7 2RD

Vice-Chair

Dr Margaret Faull OBE
39 Eldon Terrace, Leeds Road, Wakefield, West Yorkshire WF1 3JW
margaret.faull@googlemail.com

Honorary Secretary

Katherine Barker
St Andrews, Westbury, Sherborne, Dorset DT9 3RA
secretary@landscapestudies.com

Honorary Treasurer

Jeremy Lake
71 New Barn Lane, Cheltenham GL52 3LB
treasurer@landscapestudies.com

Membership Secretary

Dr Mark Riley
Department of Geography and Planning, Room 413, Roxby Building, University of Liverpool, L69 7ZT
membership@landscapestudies.com

Honorary Editor

Dr Della Hooke
Della.Hooke@blueyonder.co.uk

Book Reviews Editor

Dr Alice Harvey-Fishenden
Department of Geography and Planning, Room 506, Roxby Building, University of Liverpool, L69 7ZT
reviews@landscapestudies.com

Newsletter Editor and Publicity

Anthony Robinson
publicity@landscapestudies.com

Minutes Secretary

Dr Simon Draper
simon.draper@history.ox.ac.uk

Meetings Organiser

Dr Hadrian Cook
events@landscapestudies.com

Publications Officer

Jeremy Lake,
71 New Barn Lane, Cheltenham, Gloucs GL52 3LB
treasurer@landscapestudies.com

Other committee members

Harry Hawkins (Plumpton, Cumbria)
Philip Davies (Montacute, Somerset)